PSPBlender.com is a big SCAM!

I recently made a membership to the website called pspblender.com and it was a big ripoff. They were charging me money to just download from different free sites. All the website is is just links to free websites. All of the websites are just torrents which take extremely long to download. And for people who don’t know PSP’s well it can be confusing and stressful. The site said that there was legal game movie, and music downloads, but it turns out it is all just P2P websites. My advice to you is to just spend your money somewhere else. Buy the actual UMDs, find a better website, go buy a dog, I don’t really care, just dont make the mistake I did of subscribing to PSPBlender.com!

By the way I am getting a refund very soon!

PSPBasics

Technorati Tags:

Tags: August 25th, 2008 Posted in pspblender.com Scam

2 Responses to “PSPBlender.com is a big SCAM!”

  1. ProFoxX Says:

    Great Post
    I was curious before, what exactly do they supply. So I know. It would be funny to see that website falling, and it could happen :)
    Well It seems u were having a hard time.
    And who is giving you refunds?
    Btw if interested I can give u loads of free pspwebsites, games, movies, etc all for free.
    contact me:
    msn:devastation1991@hotmail.com ;)



  2. PSP Basics Says:

    well I actually have a video about it and it tells you what the sight has! And yes I was very angry for about a week! And when I said I am getting a refund, I meant I am trying to get a refund :p!

    heres a link to my video:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6M_JNgxmHM



Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by WordPress | Blue Weed by Blog Oh! Blog | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS).